Committee Composition

Chair of the Board = Chair of the Board Committee Chair = Chair Committee Member = Member
  Audit Corporate Governance Compensation
Isa Odidi, Ph.D., MBA Chairman of the Board      
Amina Odidi , Ph.D.      
President, COO, CSO

In 1998, Dr. Amina Odidi co-founded Intellipharmaceutics Inc., the predecessor of publicly-traded Intellipharmaceutics International Inc. She has been President, COO, and Co-Chief Scientist since 1998. Dr. Amina Odidi has extensive experience developing and applying proprietary technologies to the development of controlled-release drug products for third-party pharmaceutical companies. She has invented or co-invented various proprietary controlled delivery devices for the delivery of pharmaceutical, nutriceutical, biological, agricultural and chemical agents. Previously she has worked for the pharmaceutical and health care industry. She has co-authored 8 articles, papers and textbooks. She received her B.Sc. in Pharmacy, M.S. in Biopharmaceutics, and her Ph.D. in Pharmaceutics from the University of London.
Dr. Kenneth Keirstead Member of Audit Committee Committee Chair for Corporate Governance Committee Member of Compensation Committee
Bahadur Madhani, CM Committee Chair for Audit Committee   Member of Compensation Committee
Eldon Smith, OC, MD, FRCPC Member of Audit Committee Member of Corporate Governance Committee Committee Chair for Compensation Committee