Committee Composition

Chair of the Board = Chair of the Board Committee Chair = Chair Committee Member = Member
  Audit Corporate Governance Compensation
Isa Odidi, Ph.D., MBA Chairman of the Board      
Amina Odidi , Ph.D.      
Dr. Kenneth Keirstead Member of Audit Committee Committee Chair for Corporate Governance Committee Member of Compensation Committee
Bahadur Madhani, CM Committee Chair for Audit Committee   Member of Compensation Committee

Mr. Madhani, an accountant by training, has been a director since March 31, 2006. Since 1983, Mr. Madhani's principal occupation has been as President and CEO of Equiprop Management Limited, a Canadian property management company of which Mr. Madhani is the principal shareholder. At present, he is also on the Board of the YMCA of Toronto and YMCA Canada. He was previously a member of the advisory board of Quebecor Ontario. Mr. Madhani has also served as Chairman of United Way of Toronto, Chairman of the YMCA of greater Toronto, and Chairman of the Nelson Mandela Children's Fund of Canada. He was awarded membership in the Order of Canada in 2001.
Eldon Smith, OC, MD, FRCPC Member of Audit Committee Member of Corporate Governance Committee Committee Chair for Compensation Committee