Committee Composition

Chair of the Board = Chair of the Board Committee Chair = Chair Committee Member = Member
  Audit Corporate Governance Compensation
Isa Odidi, Ph.D., MBA Chairman of the Board      
Amina Odidi , Ph.D.      
Dr. Kenneth Keirstead Member of Audit Committee Committee Chair for Corporate Governance Committee Member of Compensation Committee
Bahadur Madhani, CM Committee Chair for Audit Committee   Member of Compensation Committee
Eldon Smith, OC, MD, FRCPC Member of Audit Committee Member of Corporate Governance Committee Committee Chair for Compensation Committee

Dr. Eldon Smith has been a director of the Company since October 2009. He is President and CEO of Eldon R. Smith and Associates Ltd., a private healthcare consulting company. He is also professor emeritus at the University of Calgary, where he served as the Dean of the Faculty of Medicine subsequent to being Head of the Department of Medicine and the Division of Cardiology. Dr. Smith is past-President of the Canadian Cardiovascular Society and served as Chairman of the Scientific Review Committee of the Heart and Stroke Foundation of Canada. Dr. Smith was appointed as an Officer of the Order of Canada in November 2005. In October 2006, Dr. Smith was appointed by the Honourable Tony Clement, Minister of Health, to chair the Steering Committee responsible for developing a new Heart-Health strategy to fight heart disease in Canada. Dr. Smith currently serves on the boards of Canadian Natural Resources Limited and Aston Hill Financial Inc., and Resverlogix Corp.